Please enable JavaScript to best view this website.
Skip to Main Content
Skip to Content Menu

Community Corrections Partnership Agendas

Executive Members:

Donna Garcia, Chief Probation Officer, Chair
Amanda Hopper, District Attorney/Victim's Representative
Rob Landon, Yuba City Police Chief
J. Paul Parker, Sheriff
Mary Beth Todd, Court Executive Officer
Mark Van den Heuvel, Public Defender
Nancy O'Hara, Health and Human Services Director

General Members:

Ed Anderson, Pathways
Rinky Basi, Director of Sutter County One Stop
Bill Cornelius, Office of Education
Lori Harrah, Assistant Director of Health and Human Services, Social Services
Tony Hobson, Assistant Director of Health and Human Services, Mental Health Services