Please enable JavaScript to best view this website.
Skip to Main Content
Skip to Content Menu

CFC Advisory Committee Minutes

No Agendas were found.
Committee Members
  • Dave Tarr
    District Superintendent-Principal, Pleasant Grove Joint Union School District
  • Lavena Williams
    Retired Teacher, Yuba City Unified School District
  • Chanell Bright
    Church Administrator, St. Andrew Presbyterian Church
  • Kristi Johnson
    Education Services Coordinator, Sutter County Superintendent of Schools
  • Bob Harlan
    Executive Director, Yuba-Sutter United Way
  • Joshua Nieto
    Manager, Sears
  • Maria Torres
    Employment Services Specialist III, Yolo County Health & Human Services